Round 3 Of JK Tyre Racing 2014 Concludes AT BIC Noida: Pictures And Results

With a lot of adrenaline rush and engine roars, the Round 3 of  JK Tyre Racing 2014 concluded well at the thrilling Buddh International Circuit on 9th of November 2014. The star of this series is Vishnu Prasad who managed to bag 2 of the races in the championship. Vishnu is participating in the JK Racing India Series, Formula LGB4 and the Senior Max Category in the JK Tyre –FMSCI National Rotax Max Karting Championship.


In the Formula LGB, TS Diljith of Dark Don Racing managed to get cross the chequered flag thus keeping Vishnu to hit the top podium on all the races. Dilith has managed to stay first in two of the three races in Formula LGB which brings him closer to the championship title.

JK Tyre Racing 2014 Round 3 Results

To make the hearts beat even faster, the newly introduced JK Super Bikes Cup did do a wonderful job. Delhi’s Kulwant Singh Monty scored first. Following him were Gurvinder Singh and Bhupinder Singh in the 1000 cc engine bikes category.



The results for the Round 3 of JK Tyre Racing 2014 are as below:

JK Racing India Series FB02 (Race 2):

1. Vishnu Prasad (Chennai) 22:00.295, 2. RahilNoorani (Mumbai) 22:14.946, 3. AkhilRabindra (Bangalore) 22:18.461; 4. Sandeep Kumar (Chennai) 22:19.893; 5. AnanthShanmugam (Bangalore) 22:20.469.

JK Racing India Series FB02 (Race 3):

1. Vishnu Prasad (Chennai) 21:51.177, 2. AkhilRabindra (Bangalore) 21:58.631; 3. AnanthShanmugam (Bangalore) 21:59.815; 4. Nayan Chatterjee (Mumbai) 22.09.303; 5. Sandeep Kumar (Chennai) 22:10.497

Formula LGB 4 (Race 3):

1. Diljith TS (Dark Don) 20:02.245, 2. Vishnu Prasad (Meco Racing) 20:02.574, 3. RaghulRangaswamy (Meco Racing) 20:02.912, 4. AmeyaBafna (Rayo Racing) 20:05.763, 5. Chittesh S Mandody (Meco Racing) 20:06.172.

VW Polo R Cup (Race-2):

1. Dylan Pereira (Poland) 22:11.363, 2. Karminder Pal Singh (New Delhi) 22:14.271, 3. Karthik Tharani (Chennai) 22:16.562, 4. GosiaRdest (Poland) 22:17.416, 5. Bonnie Thomas 22:19.586 (Thodupuzha)
JK Super Bikes Cup:Kulwant Singh Monty- 16:55.583, Gurvinder Singh- 17:01.653, Bhupinder Singh- 17:03.102, Manmeet Singh- 17:55.816, Aashir Agarwal:- 18:16.258.

Catch more action on the JK Tyre Motorsports official website.